top of page

Been awhile

I guess it hasn't really been that long but a week without a post won't cut it. So as I sit here watching the finale of The Shannara Chronicles, which has been fantastic, I will get out a quick blurb. I ordered my first set of books the other day and made some cool book marks. I will do fun little giveaways for both. Especially if I get the reviews I want...

I have gotten some great feedback from the chapters I sent to my subscribers. If you haven't done so or know someone who would enjoy it please send them to http://davenports.wix.com/chrissmolinski and have them subscribe to get the chapters.

On the home front we just picked up a puppy today.

My kids have no idea we decided to get one. I hope they are excited. We don't have a name yet but it has been narrowed down to these three names. Canary, because my favorite superhero character is Green Arrow, and his hunny is called Black Canary. Plus she is a yellow lab so it kind of fits. Next is Quinn. We choose that because we love Harley Quinn. Third we chose Rhino, well just because it's kind of funny.

Sorry this is short but I did give you a cute pic to look at. So stay tuned to my Twitter and FB to see when I begin my giveaways. Plus be sure to check out http://genzpublishing.org/ to stay up to date on all of the wonderful authors.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page